Close Menu


Chicago, May 17, 2013 — IIT Stuart School of Business congratulates the 41 new members of the IIT Stuart chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma. On Friday, May 17, IIT Stuart Dean Dr. Harvey Kahalas, Chapter President Dr. John Twombly, and Secretary/Treasurer Dr. Ben Van Vliet inducted two faculty members, one honorary inductee, five undergraduate students and 33 graduate students to...



Subscribe to AACSB