Close Menu

Stuart School of Business Earns Innovation Award

Stuart School of Business Dean John F. O. Bilson and Associate Dean Siva K. Balasubramanian traveled to Hawaii this spring to accept the 2018 North America WRDS-SSRN Innovation Award™, honoring emerging business schools. The award, sponsored by Wharton Research Data Services, SSRN, and Elsevier is based on analytics provided by SSRN and the growth in papers and citations of papers written by Illinois Tech faculty/students.

Read more