Close Menu

Stuart Team Advances in CFA Institute Research Challenge

Michael RybakMembers of IIT Stuart’s CFA Institute Research Challenge team will present their research on CME Group on February 6 in the Chicago local competition, hosted by CFA Society Chicago. 

Michael Rybak, Senior Lecturer of Finance, is the team’s advisor, and team members include Diana Olarnvoravuth (MSF '16), April Wang (MSF '15), Karen Wang (MSF '15), Yunbang Xu (MSF '15), and Jialin Zhao (MSF '15). The first, second and third place teams will receive various prizes sponsored by CFA Chicago.