Close Menu

Beta Gamma Sigma to Welcome New Inductees on May 2

Beta Gamma Sigma IIT StuartIIT Stuart is pleased to welcome faculty inductees Nasrin Khalili and Liad Wagman, along with more than 40 student inductees, at the annual Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Luncheon on Friday, May 2,  from 11 am-1 pm at MTCC Ballroom and Auditorium. 
The IIT Stuart chapter will also recognize Robert L. Growney (B.S. ‘74, M.B.A. ‘82), retired Vice Chairman, President and Chief Operating Officer of Motorola Corporation, as the 2014 Chapter Honoree. 
Undergraduate students ranking in the top 10 percent and graduate students in the top 20 percent of schools accredited by AACSB International are eligible to join Beta Gamma Sigma, which represents the highest academic recognition a business student can receive anywhere in the world.