Close Menu

Stuart School of Business Alumni

Stuart School is pleased to announce that four recipients among the Illinois Institute of Technology’s 2017 Alumni Awards recipients are Stuart alumni and/or members of the Board of Advisors. They include:

Galvin Award: Rosemarie Mitchell, Chair, Stuart School of Business Board of Advisors

This award honors non-alumni and recognizes an individual whose service, leadership, and philanthropy have...


Subscribe to Stuart School of Business Alumni