Close Menu

Alumni News

Stuart School is pleased to announce that four recipients among the Illinois Institute of Technology’s 2017 Alumni Awards recipients are Stuart alumni and/or members of the Board of Advisors. They include:

Galvin Award: Rosemarie Mitchell, Chair, Stuart School of Business Board of Advisors

This award honors non-alumni and recognizes an individual whose service, leadership, and philanthropy have...


Michael Charley (MS EM '98) has been appointed the Health Director for the Village of Oak Park. He has served as the Interim director since late 2015 and became the permanent director on January 9, 2017. 

You can read more about Charley's experience and new role details in an article by the Chicago Tribune. Information about the sustainability...


Subscribe to Alumni News